May 26, 2017

Recording & Other Tenant Services

Music Garage has a ton of artists walking through our doors to use our rehearsal spaces and contacting us on a regular basis about the services we provide. Over the years we have received a lot of questions about booking recording sessions or studio time. Since we have so many talented tenants in our building who do provide these services, Music Garage does not provide recording services since we do not want to compete with our tenants. Music Garage does not facilitate studio time with any of our tenants nor do we give out tenant information without their permission.

With that being said, we have put together a directory of our tenants who provide professional services through their Music Garage residency who have expressed to us that they are open to taking on new clients. You may reach out to the following tenants through the contact information provided below to acquire more information about their services.

Tenants: If you are interested in being included in this directory, please send your business name and description, person of contact’s name, e-mail address and/or phone number to Elise at elisen@musicgarage.com.


Frankie Donaldson
Drum Lessons
frankyd@ameritech.net
frankiedonaldson.com

Chris Dye
Drum Lessons
chris@vicsdrumshop.com || 312-770-1200

Good Energy Studios
Recording and Music Production
Valentino || lexrecsent@gmail.com || 312-613-5173

Jungle AE
Recording, Mixing, Mastering, Music Production
Genres: Rap / Hip Hop / Gospel / R&B / Acoustic / Folk
Cruz || Cruz@jungleae.com || 773-240-4384
www.jungleae.com

Orville Kline
Certified Ableton Live Instructor
orvillekline@mac.com || (773) 580-9555
WEBSITE

Andrew Sole
Drum Lessons
andrew@drumlessonschicago.net || 630-430-8637
www.drumlessonschicago.net

Studio Vault Recording and Media
211productionz@gmail.com
Jesse Rosado (211) || (708) 829-5569

David Taylor
Instrument Setup, Repair, & Restringing
david@musicgarage.com

Viking Sound
Tracking, Mixing and Mastering for All Genres
Corporate and Broadcast Production
Hunter Owen || vikingsoundstudio@gmail.com || 620-491-8278

Paul Wandtke
Drum Lessons
drumlessonswithpaul@gmail.com
paulwandtke.com